Photo Gallery
Calendar
Recipe Book
Favorite Links
Lana's Websites
Home
Lana's Websites

Lana creates professional websites with her free time. Here are some of her favorite websites that she has completed.

Kernan's Fishing: http://www.kernansfishing.com
Kernan's Fishing
Buchanan Builders: http://www.buchananbuilders.com
Buchanan Builders
Brown's Boat Repair: http://www.brownsboatrepair.com
Brown's Boat Repair
Air Technology: http://www.mikeadam.com
Air Technology

Rowdy HD: http://www.rowdyhd.com
Rowdy HD
JMV Services: http://www.jmvservices.com
JMV Services
Java Jockey: http://www.java-jockey.com
Java Jockey
Kernan & Clark, P.C.: http://www.kernanandclark.com
Kernan & Clark, P.C.

Certified Roofing: http://www.certifiedroofing.com
Certified Roofing
Northeast Texas B.A.S.S. Federation: http://www.kernansfishing.com/kernansfishing/bass/
Northeast Texas B.A.S.S. Federation
Kernan Family Website: http://www.thekernans.net
Kernan Family Website

Texas Nitro Team: http://www.texasnitroteam.com
Texas Nitro Team
Janet Parker Fishing: http://www.janetparkerfishing.com
Janet Parker Fishing
Parkwood Homes Inc.: http://www.parkwoodhomesinc.com
Parkwood Homes Inc.

ITS Data Services: http://64.78.5.26/itsdataservices/index.cfm
ITS Data Services
Unfinished Site
eRVSupply: http://64.78.50.132/old_ervsupply/
eRVSupply
Defunct Ecommerce Site

Abrego Lake: http://www.abregolake.com
Abrego Lake
My Simple Home Loan: http://www.mysimplehomeloan.com/loan/
My Simple Home Loan
Gary Paris Outdoors: http://www.garyparisoutdoors.com
Gary Paris Outdoors

Bass Champs: http://www.basschamps.com
Bass Champs
Madden Sewell, L.L.P.: http://64.78.5.26/maddensewell/index.cfm
Madden Sewell, L.L.P.
(site in progress)
Jesco Pipeline: http://www.jescopipeline.com
Jesco Pipeline

US Executive: http://www.usExecutive.com
US Executive Corporation
Braunig Lake RV and Boat Storage: http://www.brauniglakervandboatstorage.com
Braunig Lake RV and Boat Storage
Chris Sinkey: http://www.chrissinkey.com
Chris Sinkey Fishing

Fun-N-Sun Boats: http://www.funnsunboats.com
Fun-N-Sun Boats
Exceptional Introductions: http://www.exceptionalintroductions.com/ei/
Exceptional Introductions
Lakeside Lodge Banquet Hall: http://www.lakesidelodge-sa.com/lakesidelodge/
Lakeside Lodge Banquet Hall

Xtreme Fishing Series: http://www.xtremefishingseries.com
Xtreme Fishing Series
Robby Rose Fishing: http://www.robbyrose.com
Robby Rose Fishing

Copyright © 2004 Interactive Presence, Inc., All rights reserved.   Site Administration